Our Mission
The most valued productivity solutions in the world

Our Companies:
Snap-on has assembled the industry's most complete portfolio of technology. Snap-on Companies

Snap-on Careers

KENOSHA, Wis., September 6, 2016 -- Snap-on Incorporated (NYSE: SNA) is scheduled to present at the CL King 2016 Best Ideas Conference at 8:45 a.m. Eastern/ 7:45 a.m. Central on Tuesday, September 13, 2016.

The live audio webcast can be accessed by visiting the company's website, www.snapon.com/sna and clicking on the link under "Events and Presentations" on the homepage, or at the following URL: http://wsw.com/webcast/clk14/sna.  Following the webcast, an archived replay will be available on the company's website for approximately 90 days.    

Click here for the complete release and more Snap-on news.


Events and Presentations

RBC Capital Markets' 2016 Industrials Conference
Sept. 7 @ 10:20am PT/12:20pm CT/1:20pm ET

CL King 2016 Best Ideas Conference
Sept. 13 @ 8:45am ET/7:45am CT

Jefferies Industrials Conference Presentation ~ Replay

Snap-on 2016 Second Quarter Results Call ~ Replay
Slides, Transcript

Snap-on 2016 First Quarter Results Call ~ Replay
Slides, Transcript

Snap-on 2016 Annual Meeting of Shareholders ~ Replay

 

Recent Corporate News

Snap-on Incorporated Declares Quarterly Dividend
August 4, 2016

Snap-on to Present at Jefferies 2016 Industrials Conference - August 2, 2016

Snap-on Announces Second Quarter 2016 Results
July 21, 2016

Snap-on Appoints David C. Adams to Board of Directors
June 9, 2016

 

Annual Report Notice of Annual Meeting 
and Proxy Statement

2015 Annual Report

2016 Proxy Statement
2014 Annual Report 2015 Proxy Statement
2013 Annual Report 2014 Proxy Statement
2012 Annual Report 2013 Proxy Statement

 

Snap-on Incorporated is the owner of the trademark SNAP-ON registered in the United States and other countries, and also claims rights associated with its unregistered trademarks. ©2016 Snap-on Incorporated; All rights reserved.