Stock Ticker
 
Investor Events

Upcoming Events

 Date

Time

 Event Title

September 10, 2015

8:00 am Pacific / 10:00 am Central / 11:00 am Eastern

2015 RBC Capital Markets' Industrials Conference Presentation

Archived Events

 Date

Time

 Event Title

08/11/2015 Replay Jefferies 2015 Industrials Conference Presentation
07/23/2015 Replay 2015 Second Quarter Results Conference Call
05/06/2015 Replay 2015 Baird Growth Stock Conference Presentation

04/30/2015

Replay

2015 Annual Meeting of Shareholders

04/23/2015

Replay

2015 First Quarter Results Conference Call

02/05/2015

Replay

2014 Fourth Quarter and Full Year Results Call

Anticipated Dividend Record and Pay Dates for 2015

Quarter

Record Date  

Pay Date

First

February 24

March 10

Second

May 20

June 10

Third

August 25

September 10 

Fourth

November 24

December 10

 

Snap-on Incorporated is the owner of the trademark SNAP-ON registered in the United States and other countries, and also claims rights associated with its unregistered trademarks. ©2015 Snap-on Incorporated; All rights reserved.